Today I am reminded of how God is providing exactly what we need – all the time.  The reminder comes by way of an unexpected message that struck to the core of my being so poignantly I knew He sent it.

This week while studying Lewis and Clark, my daughter randomly came across a fun activity book about them – in our home library – a resource we didn’t know we even had. And it’s a perfect complement to our school day!

Recently a magazine lead me back to a book that I was introduced to last year for health. This time, I listened – and it’s given me the results (health balance) that I’ve been praying for – for a year. Amazing. 

All of this is right here – just waiting to be utilized. Of course these recent discoveries lead me to ponder on what other treasures lay so closely near by…just waiting to be uncovered at the right time.

###

